Essex Food Liaison Group

Home   ●   Entering the award

Entering the award
Area Contacts

 

Basildon District Council
The Basildon Centre, St Martins Square,
Basildon, SS14 1DL
Tel: 01268 294280
Rachel Glover: rachel.glover@basildon.gov.uk

Braintree District Council
Causeway House, Bocking End,
Braintree, Essex. CM7 9HB
Lisa Lebesque: lisa.lebesque@braintree.gov.uk

Brentwood Borough Council
Town Hall, Ingrave Road,
Brentwood, Essex CM15 8AY
Ashley Culverwell:
Tel: 01277 312506
ashley.culverwell@brentwood.gov.uk

Castle Point District Council
Environmental Health Services, Environment Department, Council Offices, Kiln Road,
Benfleet, Essex SS71TF
Linda Burdett: lburdett@castlepoint.gov.uk

Chelmsford Borough Council
Civic Centre, Duke Street,
Chelmsford, CM1 1JE
Jane Smith: jane.smith@chelmsford.gov.uk

Colchester Borough Council
PO Box 889, Town Hall, High Street,
Colchester, CO1 1FL
Tel: 01206 282841
Martin Nelson: martin.nelson@colchester.gov.uk

Epping Forest District Council
Civic Offices, High Street,
Epping, CM16 4BZ
Steve Harcher: sharcher@eppingforestdc.gov.uk

Harlow District Council
3rd Floor The Civic Centre, The Water Gardens,
Harlow, Essex, CM20 1WG.
Norah Nolan: env.health@harlow.gov.uk

Maldon District Council
Princes Road,
Maldon, Essex CM9 5DL
Tel: 01621 875813
Gill Gibson: gill.gibson@maldon.gov.uk

Rochford District Council
South Street,
Rochford, Essex, SS4 1BW
Tel: 01702 318045
Robert Peacey: robert.peacey@rochford.gov.uk

Southend on Sea Borough Council
PO Box 5558, Civic Centre, Victoria Avenue,
Southend on Sea, Essex SS2 6ZG
Food Admin Tel: 01702 215812
Steve Ramm: steveramm@southend.gov.uk

Tendring Council
Council Offices, Thorpe Road, Weeley,
Clacton on Sea, Essex, CO16 9AJ
John Fox: jfox@tendringdc.gov.uk

Thurrock District Council
Civic Offices, New Road,
Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL
Tel: 01375 652955
Hilary Bright: hbright@thurrock.gov.uk

Uttlesford District Council
Council Offices, London Road,
Saffron Walden, Essex CB11 4ER
Geoff Smith: gsmith@uttlesford.gov.uk

Back to the top

Home Area Contacts

Healthy Life - Mind, Body and Soul
 

 

  

 

Healthy Life Essex is proud to be hosting www.essexhealthylife.org.uk on behalf of the Essex Food Liaison Group

About the award Enter the awards Award winners